Big Thief Announces 2023 Tour (including Radio City Music Hall)

Opera theater

big thief released their fantastic new double album Dragon New Warm Mountain I believe in you in February, and they announced a new leg of tour dates to support him. 2023 shows begin in late January in North America and end in early March, followed by dates in Europe and the UK in April. See all dates below.

The New York show concludes the band’s North American tour on March 2 at Radio City Music Hall. Tickets go on sale Friday, September 16 at 10:00 a.m., with a Spotify presale on Wednesday, September 14 at 10:00 a.m.

Buy Big Thief vinyl from the BV store.

GRAND THIEF: 2022 TOUR
Sat. November 12 – Seoul, KR @ Rolling Hall
Mon Nov 14 – Osaka, JP @ Club Quattro
Tue, Nov 15 – Osaka, JP @ Club Quattro
Fri, November 18 – Tokyo, KP @ O-East
Mon Nov 21 – Perth, Australia @ Astor Theater
Marry. November 23 – Melbourne, Australia @ The Forum
Thu, November 24 – Melbourne, Australia @ Le Forum
Sun. November 27 – Sydney, Australia @ Enmore Theater
Marry. November 30 – Brisbane, Australia @ Princess Theater
Fri. December 2 – Auckland, New Zealand @ Powerstation
Sat. December 3 – Auckland, New Zealand @ Powerstation
Sun. December 4 – Wellington, New Zealand @ Opera House
Tue. Jan. 31 – Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground
Fri. Feb. 3 – New Haven, CT @ College Street Music Hall
Sat. February 4 – Philadelphia, PA @ Franklin Music Hall
Sun. February 5 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Stage AE
Tue. Feb. 7 – Nashville, TN @ The Ryman
Thu Feb 9 – Oxford, MS @ Lyric Oxford
Fri, Feb 10 – Fayetteville, AR @ George’s Majestic Lounge
Sat. February 11 – Tulsa, OK @ Cain’s Ballroom
Marry. Feb. 15 – Austin, TX @ ACL at Moody Theater
Thu Feb 16 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall
Fri. Feb. 17 – New Orleans, LA @ Orpheum Theater
Sat. February 18 – Birmingham, AL @ Iron City
Mon. Feb. 20 – Orlando, FL @ Beacham Theater
Tue., Feb. 21 – Miami, FL @ North Beach Bandshell
Fri. Feb. 24 – Atlanta, GA @ The Eastern
Sat. February 25 – Asheville, NC @ Thomas Wolfe Auditorium
Thu, March 2 – New York, NY @ Radio City Music Hall
Marry. April 5 – Gateshead, UK @ Sage Gateshead
Thu April 6 – Edinburgh, UK @ Usher Hall
Fri April 7 – Manchester, UK @ O2 Apollo Manchester
Sat. April 8 – Cardiff, UK @ Great Hall
Tue, April 11 – London, UK @ O2 Academy Brixton
Marry. April 12 – London, UK @ Eventim Hammersmith Apollo
Sat. April 15 – Rotterdam, Netherlands @ Rotterdamse Schouwburg
Sun. April 16 – Groningen, NL @ De Oosterpoort
Tue. April 18 – Antwerp, BE @ De Roma
Sat. April 22 – Munich, DE @ Muffathalle
Sun. April 23 – Milan, IT @ Alcatraz
Marry. April 26 – Barcelona, ​​ES @ Sala Razzmatazz
Thu, April 27 – Valencia, ES @ Sala Moon
Fri. April 28 – Madrid, ES @ La Riviera
Sat. April 29 – Lisbon, PT @ LAV